Personeel

  

Waarnemend
directie

Elien Vermeulen       

directie.basisschoolspoele@lokeren.be

 

Beleidsondersteuner

Barbara De Lausnay

Barbara.De.Lausnay@
stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

administratief medewerkster 

Karin Gyssens

Karin.Gyssens@
stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

Kleuteronderwijs:

Peuterklas

Cindy Gansbeke

cindy.gansbeke@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be 

  

Peuterklas B

Cindy Van der Pulst

cindy.vanderpulst@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

  

Kinderverzorging

Tanja Willems

tanja.willems@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

      

1ste kleuterklas A

Nathalie Van Hecke

nathalie.van.hecke@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be 

  

1ste kleuterklas B

 Isabel Claeyé

isabel.claeyé@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

  

 Co-leerkracht

Elien Welvaert

elien.welvaert@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

        

2de kleuterklas A

 Hilde Dhooge

 

 

 

 

 hilde.dhooge@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

 

 

 

 

  

 Co-leerkracht

Jo Van Doorsselaer

jo.van.doorsselaere@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

    

2de kleuterklas B

Sylvia Schockaert

sylvia.schockaert@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

   

 Co-leerkracht Elien Welvaert elien.welvaert@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

    

 

3de kleuterklas A

Liesbeth Van de Sompel

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jo Van Doorsselaere

liesbeth.van.de.sompel@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

jo.van.doorsselaere@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

   

  

 Co-leerkracht

Lise Stremus 

lise.stremus@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

     

3de kleuterklas B

Nel Everaert

nel.everaert@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

  

 Co-leerkracht

Jo Van Doorsselaer

jo.van.doorsselaere@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

   

 Zorgleerkracht

Veerle Verbesselt

veerle.verbesselt@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

    

 

Lager onderwijs:

         

1ste leerjaar A

 Ann Delbruyere 

  

 

ann.delbruyere@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be 

   

1ste leerjaar B

Nathalie Van Doorsselaere

 

 

 

 

nathalie.van.doorsselaere@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

 

      

 Co-leerkracht

Sofie De Moor

sofie.de.moor@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

   

2de leerjaar A

 Annelies Everaert  annelies.everaert@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

     

2de leerjaar B

 Bram Tollenaere

 bram.tollenaere@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

      

 Co-leerkracht

Isabelle Van Bastelaere

isabelle.van.bastelaere@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

     

3de leerjaar A

Nancy Van de Velde–

Van Rumst

nancy.van.de.velde.van.rumst@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

       

3de leerjaar B

Hanna Den Roover

hanna.den.roover@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be      
 Co-leerkracht

Dario Heirman

dario.heirman@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

    

4de leerjaar A

Antonella Di Primio

 

 

 

en

 

 

 

 

Evelien De Bruyne

Antonella.Di.Primio@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

 

 

 

en

 

 

 

 

evelien.debruyne@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

 

    

4de leerjaar B

Tessa De Wilde

tessa.de.wilde@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

     

 4de leerjaar C

Kenny Van Veirdeghem

kenny.van.veirdeghem@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

      

 Co-leerkracht

Dario Heirman

dario.heirman@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

     

5de leerjaar B       

Leen Peeters

leen.peeters@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

   

5de leerjaar A

Kim Bourguillioen

kim.bourguillioen@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

            

 Co-leerkracht Caroline Pieters

caroline.pieters@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

    

6de leerjaar A

 

 

Karin De Mol

 karin.de.mol@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

       

6de leerjaar B

Evelien Brys

evelien.brys@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

 

 

    

 

6de leerjaar C

Nathalie Geerinck

nathalie.geerinck@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

    

 Co-leerkracht  Evelien De Bruyne   evelien.debruyne@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

     

 

 

 

lichamelijke opvoeding kleuter en lager

Rendel De Jonghe

 

 

 

 

 

 

t.v.v.:

Barbara De Witte

rendel.dejonghe@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

barbara.de.witte@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

    

 

lichamelijke opvoeding lager

Niels Cassiman

 niels.cassiman@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

 

   

zorgcoördinator

Monique Vervaet 

Monique.Vervaet@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

zorgcoördinator

Marijke Van Kerckhove

marijke.van.kerckhove@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

Zorgleerkracht

Nina Brokken

nina.brokken@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

 

     

rooms-katholieke godsdienst

Ginny Hillebrandt

ginny.hillebrandt@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

     

    

rooms-katholieke godsdienst

Lise Stremus

Lise.Stremus@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

niet-confessionele zedenleer

Nancy Huybrecht

nancy.huybrecht@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

    

 

Cédric Stevens

cedric.stevens@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

    

islamitische godsdienst

Kevser Calik

kevser.calik@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

    

 

Selda Calik

selda.calik@stedelijkbasisonderwijslokeren.be

  

ICT-coördinator

Peter Van Eynde        

peter.vaneynde@lokeren.be

 

 

Onderhoudspersoneel

Erika Fiers

 

     

 

Melissa Mortier

 

  

 

Sharon Van Acker

 

 

 

Isabelle Boone

 

      

 

Rita Bruggeman

 

    

 

Maria De Waele

 

    

 

 Marigien Manlugon

          

 

Ahano Aigbe

 

                                         

   Ekatarina Dalipova